Menu Close

Chamber of Commerce

Lincoln Area Chamber of Commerce logo

The Lincoln Area Chamber of Commerce serves all of Lincoln County, Kansas, which includes businesses in Lincoln, Sylvan Grove, Barnard and Beverly, as well as the rural part of the county. Our office hours are Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Contact us at:
144 E.  Lincoln Ave.
Lincoln, KS 67455

Phone: (785) 524-4934

The Chamber board meets the second Tuesday of each month at 7:30 a.m. in the Lincoln Area Chamber of Commerce office. All meetings are open to the public.

Board Members and Officers

  • Craig Stertz (Lincoln Farm Supply & MarCon Pies) – President
  • Cindy Entriken
  • Meita Lyne (Citizens State Bank & Trust Co.)
  • Vacant Positions (up to 6)

Kris Heinze, Lincoln County Economic Development Foundation Marketing Coordinator & Chamber Office Manager

Current Chamber Membership

About the Chamber
The Lincoln Area Chamber of Commerce is organized for the purpose of advancing the commercial, industrial, economic and civic interests of the city of Lincoln Center and of Lincoln County, Kansas.

The original Article of Incorporation was filed with the State of Kansas on November 5th, 1954, however, in June of 1997 a refile Certification of Amendment was filed to change the name to the Lincoln Area Chamber of Commerce (from the Lincoln Chamber of Commerce).

Our mission is to enhance the business climate of Lincoln County and the surrounding area. To work in cooperation with other organizations and/or committees having similar goals and objectives.

Subscribe to the Chamber E-blasts

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

Share this Page: