Menu Close

USD 299

The Sylvan-Lucas Unified USD 299 district serves the western half of Lincoln County and includes the communities of Vesper, Denmark, and Sylvan Grove (along with Lucas and Hunter in nearby Russell and Mitchell counties).

For more information on Sylvan-Lucas Unified USD 299, please visit

  • Facebook

Categories: Schools

504 W 4th
Sylvan Grove, KS 67481 

Get Directions



Share this Page: